Status: PENDING | Type: Album
J Brothers - Jamming 2012 & 2007

CONTRIBUTORS: Please insert the Link of granted album on the comment section bellow.

SEARCH HELPER (Google): [A] Artist [B] Album [C] Year
Mp3 Search(AB, A, B) | ABC | | ABC.rar | AB 4shared | AB mediafire
Still no results? try Google Advance Search

1 Comment on Jamming

  1. release: 2012/7
    label: Independent
    format: CD
    number of discs: 1

    track list:
    01. Sana Ay Ako -feat. Renz Verano
    02. Aura -feat. Jerome Abalos & Dark Orchestra
    03. Try Natin -feat. Gani Oro
    04. Kung Minsan -feat. Zari Bilon
    05. Hanggang Kailan -feat. Ynstynk Band
    06. I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing -feat. Louise Tolibas & Jbrothers Reloaded
    07. Para Sa Magulang -feat. Jimenez Brothers

Leave a comment