Various Artists – Kink Mixtape [2015]

3 votes, average: 3.00 out of 1
CREDITS TO VANDALS ON THE WALL Kink Mixtape Credits Executive Producer/Curator: Ian Urrutia and Milley Habito Layout Design and Art: Joseph Perlado and Pras Sotillo Brought to you by: Vandals On The Wall, Gabi Na Naman Productions and Identity Design Thank you to the artists who are part of this project: crwn x Jessica Connelly, CABU, Tngian x Nikki Pangilinan, Aries x Olympia, Earl of Manila, Hana Acbd, Sud, Jensen and The Flips, Banna Harbera, Farewell Fair Weather, MilesExperience, 100YearsofSadness, Asch Catabona x Mara Katrina Asok, Paola Mauricio, Ryoku x Clara Benin, LUSTBASS, Qelle, Mark Redito FKA Spazzkid, FXXXYBLNT x Touurs, and Vapors!
Login or Register to enable comments